Protein shakes suck!
Enough said for today as Day 2 of the 14 day pre op liquid only diet.
Protein in a dead cow from Ruths Chris taste so much better!!!
O and tomorrow I go to have a root cannel! I am actually looking forward to it so they can knock me out!
Wednesday, February 4, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


No comments:
Post a Comment