Been awhile since I updated. Not a lot going on. I am eating more and more. Still amazingly small amounts. But I have this fear that come morning I am not going to have lost or at a minimum lost very little. It would sure suck to have gained!
I think my fear comes from eating and being full. But the amount it takes to be full is so little surely it won’t translate to weight gain.
I weigh in the morning. My hope is 5 pounds lost.
Tomorrow will tell. I may do my measurements too. If I have little weight loss maybe I will at least lose inches.
Monday, March 16, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


No comments:
Post a Comment