So today was weigh in day. It wasn’t a good weigh in. I only lost 1 pound. While disappointing I guess at least it’s a loss.
Judy measured me and we had much better results. I have lost another overall body inches of 8 and a half.
I lost 2 more inches in my waist. I think I lost inches in every part. So that is good.
I have to drink more protein shakes and water. I also caught myself a time or two lurking in the kitchen late at night. Bad boy I am!
Mom got us hooked on Dancing with the Stars. So last night Judy is all like “lets take lessons and start dancing”. I’m like you see Steve Wozniak?...he can only get on national TV and do that because he is a billionaire! Me being just a pizza man won’t cut it!
I think it is time for me to start walking. This should help. But I sure don’t want to be walking. Exercise sucks. They aint took that part out of me.
O yea our coke contest started yesterday. This is my chance to win the chance to carry the Olympic Torch. If you live here order a 20oz!
Tuesday, March 17, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


No comments:
Post a Comment